Joe Wright, John Ford and Al Gavin were inducted into the Ring 4 Boston Hall of Fame on September 19, 2010. The Hall also honored Mike Silver with their “Champion of the Year Award”. Other honorees included Jack Brady, the “Brothers in Boxing Award”; Danny Long, the “Al Clemente Award”; Gerry Huston, the “Humanitarian Award”; John O’Brien, the “Buddy Hayes Award”, and the “Clem Crowley Award” to Bobby Franklin.  [Mickey Finn, Parliamentarian]