The International Boxing Hall of Fame and Museum announced the members of the Class of 2018. Inductees include heavyweight champion Vitali Klitschko, four-division champion Erik Morales and light-middleweight champion Ronald “Winky” Wright. Non-participants and observers to be inducted include German promoter Klaus-Peter Kohl and broadcasters Steve Albert and Jim Gray. The Hall of Fame also released names of posthumous honorees: Sid Terris in the Old-Timer Category; and ring announcer Johnny Addie and promoter Loraine Chargin in the Non Participant Category. The 2018 Hall of Fame Weekend is scheduled for June 7-10th in Canastota, NY. International Boxing Hall of Fame


Leave a Reply